The Need for Community

We are about to embark on a new year yet the deep longing of humanity remains the same.  We long for deep, genuine, open, vulnerable relationships with other human beings.   May our new year’s resolution be to overcome the excuses and the roadblocks that keep us from community.

I will be writing more about various subjects as the days roll on.  I wish everyone a rich and satisying new year.  May you know your value and the value of your fellow human being.

Peace and Love,

Andrew Wehrheim

About andrewwehrheim

Hello Blogging World. My name is Andrew Wehrheim. I am married to my beautiful wife Katie. We have a wonderful son named Andrew Peter, a.k.a "Buzz". We are in the process of moving from Lancaster, OH to Milwaukee, WI. I am a working class man. I have worked in the grocery industry the past four years. I am drawn to a deeper experience of community and long for a world of justice and love. Word out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Need for Community

  1. Alan Knox says:

    Hello! I jumped over here from Josh’s blog. I look forward to reading your posts.

    -Alan

  2. Eli says:

    We look forward to reading your thoughts…so far it looks promising. Peace and love from Barcelona, Spain.

  3. Peace and love right back at ya.

Leave a Reply

